Overall Satisfaction Iconoverall dentist review rating
lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
92.7%
based on 80857 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
72829 reviews
2003 reviews
1713 reviews
1890 reviews
2422 reviews
recent posts
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

Great friendly service at affordable prices.

May 08, 2021
Sarasota Crossings small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

Great

May 08, 2021
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Love coming here!

May 08, 2021
Palm Bay small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star West Melbourne, FL

Very nice comfortable environment

May 08, 2021
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Very pleasant visit. Person who did x-rays was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

May 08, 2021
Hudson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Hudson, FL

Everyone there is so nice. The place is ultra clean.

May 08, 2021
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

Pleasant and professional

May 08, 2021
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

Excellent service

May 08, 2021
North Druid Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Keep up the good work and positive vibe

May 08, 2021
Sebring small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sebring, FL

Friendly staff that feels like family.

May 08, 2021
Sebring small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sebring, FL

Everything was great. The staff is awesome

May 08, 2021
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Excellent Service

May 08, 2021
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

Great service, friendly staff

May 08, 2021
Dunedin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Dunedin, FL

Very very professional office!. They took care of getting the most out of my insurance for what I need!.. very friendly staff, and excellent dr!. Thank you Coast Dental in Dunedin

May 08, 2021
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Clean friendly office

May 08, 2021
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Atlanta, GA

The dentist was very informative.

May 08, 2021
New Smyrna Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star New Smyrna Beach, FL

I was delighted by the professionalism of all personnel!!!!

May 08, 2021
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Dr Meagen & her assistant are both very gentle & caring. This is the first time I ever felt comfortable ina dentists office.

May 08, 2021
Carrollwood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

I feel like everyone is a professional and are experienced at their particular jobs.

May 08, 2021
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

Beth is always professional and efficient.

May 09, 2021
Palm Bay small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star West Melbourne, FL

Front desk, deep cleaner are very kind and supportive.

May 09, 2021
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Oldsmar, FL

Love my hygienist and dentist at Eastlake

May 09, 2021
Gainesville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Gainesville, FL

Everyone is very professional and very friendly

May 09, 2021
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

I was Completely Satisfied with my Overall Visit. & I will return ...

May 09, 2021
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Very professional, very friendly. All the time work of Doctor G. Willians. Doc Greg he is gentle, Very patient, he is great! .

May 09, 2021
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

Best cleaning I have had while in FL. Excellent.

May 09, 2021
Loganville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Loganville, GA

Great Service As Always, the Hygienist always does a great job.

May 09, 2021
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

All I can say is that Dr. Horovitz.is the best Ever dentist I have EVER been to. Not just saying that.. He Really is the best... Wish I would have met him years ago. I have had several extractions in my life from other dentist that left me never wanting to go to a dentist again.. I had needed an extraction for a very long time and was so fearful of having an extraction that I kept putting it off and it would keep getting infected.... I really liked his personality the first time I met him and I also like how he explained the extraction process and made me feel very comfortable and I trusted him to do it. He was amazing. He had my tooth out in about 2 minutes. So if you are looking for an amazing dentist with a awesome dental assistants as well. Look no further... You are at the right place.. Forget the rest Dr. Horovitz the Best . I

May 10, 2021
Jacksonville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Jacksonville, FL

Great staff. Dentist is great with my mom who has Alzheimer's..

May 10, 2021
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

The Dentist, my Hygienist and the office front & back staff are ALL great people. Professiinal and warm and friendly. They truly do their best to make you comfortable and pain free.

May 10, 2021
South Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

I am very anxious regarding dentistry d/t childhood trauma. Very compassionate and VERY GOOD. No pain!

May 10, 2021
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

Staff is excellent & professional. Only issue is that the office is understaffed, so it is difficult to get an appointment & office now forced to schedule separate appointments for procedures that used to be done all in one visit: x-rays, cleaning, etc. If customer is retired, it does not matter but for working people, having to return to office two-three times for what could be done on one visit is problematic. Also, need later hours so that working people don’t have to leave work early to make appointments

May 10, 2021
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

I love this dental office. From the front desk staff, the dental hygienist, the doctor are all amazing and provide excellent care!

May 10, 2021
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

I’ve been to two other coast dental and this by far was the best.

May 10, 2021
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

Everyone was very friendly and informative, best I have had in a long time.

May 10, 2021
Gainesville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Gainesville, FL

Thank you

May 10, 2021
Boynton Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Boynton Beach, FL

Dr. Williams was very good and answered all of my questions

May 10, 2021
Alpharetta small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Alpharetta, GA

All in All, very goodgh, I was very impressed. He explained each step clearly and to the point.. I give him a 10.

May 10, 2021
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Sucelle is outstanding and always exceeds expectations.

May 10, 2021
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

Great service

May 10, 2021
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

Dr. P. Is great and comforting to my child.

May 10, 2021
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Inverness, FL

Good care, they are in need of an additional dentist but does not reflect on any care we have received. Good staff good location nice dentist.

May 10, 2021
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Crystal River, FL

Office Staff is very friendly and professional.

May 10, 2021
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Everything went well

May 10, 2021
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

Staff was very friendly and efficient!

May 10, 2021
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Everyone is awesome and friendly. I was always nervous about going to the dentist but everyone there made me feel relaxed and calm.

May 10, 2021
Boynton Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Boynton Beach, FL

Everything was fine.

May 10, 2021
Mableton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mableton, GA

It is always a pleasure and a professional experience when I visit Coast Dental. From Dr. Smith, to Dawn, the Office manager, to Brittany, the hygienist, to Rumi, the Assistant, to Natasha, the Front-desk Receptionist, professionalism and pleasantness exudes from them. I look forward to on going oral health because of this staff.

May 10, 2021
Conyers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Conyers, GA

Surprisingly my extraction was painless. The dentist was awesome.

May 10, 2021
Acworth small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Acworth, GA

I have a severe fear of going to the dentist. I was able to get an appointment fast before my insurance changes and my dentist and hygienist was very sensitive to my anxiety about being there.

May 10, 2021
Reviews from Coast Dental patients have not been edited from their original form. Please excuse any misspellings.   Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use