overall patient satisfaction
97.8%

based 15083 patient reviews


Find a Location
14237 reviews
537 reviews
194 reviews
53 reviews
46 reviews
recent posts
Folsom  Folsom, CA

Dr. Valentine did a great job.

July 12, 2014
Port Charlotte  Charlotte Harbor, FL

Work done in timely and friendly manner.

July 13, 2014
Melbourne  Melbourne, FL

Always a pleasure to go to Coast Dental. Everyone is so pleasant!

July 13, 2014
Crystal River  Crystal River, FL

Received excellent care.

July 13, 2014
Folsom  Folsom, CA

I am always extremely happy with the staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

July 13, 2014
Melbourne  Melbourne, FL

Completely satisfied

July 13, 2014
North Babcock  Melbourne, FL

Had a wonderful experience! The staff was very friendly and really all seemed to enjoy their jobs. Best dental experience I have had yet! Would highly recommend. them. Meaghan was excellent, and a true credit to her profession.

July 13, 2014
Wesley Chapel  Wesley Chapel, FL

Great

July 13, 2014
Del Amo  Carson, CA

the staff is always so friendly, and helpful

July 13, 2014
Stockton  Stockton, CA

I really like the friendly people at smile care.

July 14, 2014
Metro West  Orlando, FL

very helpful

July 14, 2014
South Beach  Miami Beach, FL

appointment

July 14, 2014
East Lake  Oldsmar, FL

I love the Staff.. (From front desk to the back office)! Dr. Spicola is the best! What can I say! She has been my Dentist for years and I wouldn't change her for the world! Thank you Eastlake office!

July 14, 2014
East Lake  Oldsmar, FL

best

July 14, 2014
Tallahassee  Tallahassee, FL

I was satisfied with my first cleaning at Coast Dental and will definitely go again.

July 14, 2014
Deland  Deland, FL

Outstanding service! Thanks for the great work and getting me on the road to a healthy set of choppers.

July 14, 2014
South Lakeland  Lakeland, FL

Excellent

July 14, 2014
Lake Mary  Lake Mary, FL

Casey Reid is the best, never have had a bad visit. No pain, and everything thoughly explained.

July 14, 2014
Chula Vista  Chula Vista, CA

Your staff from the front office to the dental team were friendly but professional. It made me feel at ease and made me feel confident in their care.

July 15, 2014
Port Orange  Port Orange, FL

Good

July 15, 2014
Dunedin  Dunedin, FL

Excellant

July 15, 2014
Palm Coast  Palm Coast, FL

GREAT SERVICE, CARING PROFESSIONAL STAFF,

July 15, 2014
New Smyrna Beach  New Smyrna Beach, FL

The people were very helpful and very nice.I will he going back to this dentist office again

July 15, 2014
Fairfield  Fairfield, CA

I was in the dentist chair with in fifteen minutes of my appointment time.

July 15, 2014
Tallahassee  Tallahassee, FL

Timely, professional servce

July 15, 2014
Fleming Island  Orange Park, FL

I had to have 4 teeth pulled and a new denture installed. Though this is never a pleasant experience, I never felt the dentist pull one of the teeth, and total time in the chair was only 1 1/2 hours which was a lot less than I expected. Kudos for the Fleming Island bunch. Oh, and I almost forgot the surgery was supposed to take place on 7/22, but everything was there a week early, so I'm past the hard part.

July 15, 2014
Dunedin  Dunedin, FL

I had a painful tooth and I was able to get in the office the next day to see Dr. Doan. It took about an hour from start to finish and I left feeling no pain. I was able to have a better weekend and will have the problem fixed this coming week. From start to finish it was a very satisfying experience.

July 15, 2014
Palm Bay  West Melbourne, FL

Lindsey Z. is the best. Sheila is good too. They make a great team. Lindsey has been a big help with my problem. Thank you.

July 15, 2014
Ormond Beach  Ormond Beach, FL

Satisfied

July 15, 2014
Wesley Chapel  Wesley Chapel, FL

Excellent job!!!!

July 15, 2014
Golden Gate  Naples, FL

Very professional, Doctor pointed out problem previously not pointed our by prior dentist.

July 15, 2014
Spring Hill  Brooksville, FL

My and my daughter visited your practice on Monday July 14th. We were both seen within 20 minutes of our arrival and explained, in detail, about the solution, cost, and procedures needed to fix both our issues. Thank you for your cordiality and professionalism and breaking down the procedures for us. My daughter will be back next Monday to get her treatment. I pray it goes this way again!!!

July 15, 2014
Folsom  Folsom, CA

The entire staff was excellent.

July 15, 2014
Plantation  Fort Lauderdale, FL

The service I received was excellent! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They took the fear out of going to the dentist. Thanks

July 15, 2014
Gainesville  Gainesville, FL

Kim and her assistant are always great! I just met the new dentist. I love, love, love him. I think he is the best so far!

July 16, 2014
St. Lucie West  Port St Lucie, FL

This is my first visit to this Dental Service Provider and I was really impressed with their professionalism. The staff was very courteous and they took pains to explain what was being done as well as the reasons for it. I was made to feel like a valuable client and not just a number.

July 16, 2014
Palm Coast  Palm Coast, FL

Thanks for the good job as usual.

July 16, 2014
Gainesville  Gainesville, FL

Fine appt

July 16, 2014
Bloomingdale  Brandon, FL

My husband and I began using Coast Dental Services over three years ago and, to date, have been satisfied by the service of all employees.

July 16, 2014
Lake Mary  Lake Mary, FL

Was pleased with the results of my last visit, and have recommended your office to several friends and neighbors who have asked for referral.

July 16, 2014
Stockton  Stockton, CA

Great job..

July 16, 2014
Ormond Beach  Ormond Beach, FL

good service as always

July 16, 2014
Port Charlotte  Charlotte Harbor, FL

Treatment was unpleasant but professionally done. Being a wimp as I am, the treatment was as good as could be done!

July 16, 2014
Melbourne  Melbourne, FL

outstanding personnel and care !

July 16, 2014
Wesley Chapel  Wesley Chapel, FL

Dr. Nash has been my dentist for the past several years and I can't say enough great things about him. He is very attentive to ur needs and extremely professional, to include his assistants. There is no need to look anywhere else for your dental needs

July 16, 2014
Clearwater  Clearwater, FL

none

July 16, 2014
Tallahassee  Tallahassee, FL

Excellent service

July 16, 2014
Deland  Deland, FL

Every time I go they make me feel comfortable because I don't like going to the dentist.

July 16, 2014
Lake Mary  Lake Mary, FL

It was a good experience to finally find a dental place that didn't charge an arm & leg for X-rays & consultation. Abigail Tubio, the dentist and Evelyn who explained all the procedures that would correct my dental problem was excellent and made me feel that it was MY decision with written options to choose from even. They made me feel very comfortable and secure enough to look over my options and make the best choice.

July 16, 2014
Santa Ana Bristol  Santa Ana, CA

Great work

July 16, 2014
Ocala South  Ocala, FL

Filling

July 16, 2014
Wesley Chapel  Wesley Chapel, FL

Overall excellent visit. 3 permanent fillings during this visit.

July 16, 2014
South Titusville  Titusville, FL

My visit here was better than I have had with any other dental office. i was given an exam I knew nothing about in all my years of treatment. I learned something new. All the staff was friendly and accomodating. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

July 16, 2014
Palm Coast  Palm Coast, FL

very pleased

July 16, 2014
Tallahassee  Tallahassee, FL

Joe had a goodtime with the staff

July 16, 2014
Chula Vista  Chula Vista, CA

I will be returning to the providers. I was very impress with the service. Thank you Francisco

July 16, 2014
Tracy  Tracy, CA

My Hygienist Nikie is very professional and frendly

July 16, 2014
Mission Valley  San Diego, CA

Super friendly and efficient. Great experience so far. Made the new experience of getting braces very easy.

July 16, 2014
Kearny Mesa  San Diego, CA

Found the Dental Center listed on the DoD Delta Dental participants website, Staff was very helpful, friendly and courteous. Dental treatment was beyond expectations

July 16, 2014
St. Lucie West  Port St Lucie, FL

Completed Satisfied with my visit for my cleaning.........

July 16, 2014
East Lake  Oldsmar, FL

I am totally and completely satisfied with the services...

July 16, 2014
Water's Edge  Orlando, FL

Dental Appointment for cleaning.

July 16, 2014
Pine Hills  Orlando, FL

Very happy with dentist.

July 16, 2014
South Tampa  Tampa, FL

crown replacement appointment

July 16, 2014
Poinciana  Kissimmee, FL

Everything went as it should

July 16, 2014
Fresno  Fresno, CA

[ liked dr neeley and the office staff has always been quite nice

July 16, 2014
Brandon Town Center  Brandon, FL

Off ice.was.very nice inside and staff was very friendly.

July 16, 2014
Spring Hill  Brooksville, FL

all went well and was in and out on time.

July 16, 2014
Lake Mary  Lake Mary, FL

I APPRECIATE BEING CALLED THE SAME MORNING THAT Ii MISSED MY APPOINTMENT AND BEING ABLE TO GET IN THE VERY NEXT MORNING. THANK YOU!

July 16, 2014
La Mesa  La Mesa, CA

Thank you all so very much for helping me to gain insight and understanding regarding my dental health issues. Happiness is experiencing the extra warm and friendly customer care celebrity rock star style of treatment at the La Mesa, California SmileCare dental offices. You guys and ladies really rock, as the young people would say! My financial budget will not allow me to engage services at this time. The first 20 million is the hardest to come by, as the humorous saying goes. I will work on developing my personal financial circumstances and call you when the funds are available for treatment. Thank you so much for a memorable dental office experience!

July 17, 2014
Tarpon Springs  Tarpon Springs, FL

This was a regularly scheduled appointment for periodontal maintenance every three months.

July 17, 2014
Lancaster  Lancaster, CA

Easy to schedule Appointment accordingly with my needs,friendly staff,treatment clearly explaind.I'm Grateful with them.

July 17, 2014
Chino 1  Chino, CA

This has been my second time having braces. And let me tell you, This time around was a lot more enjoyable than the first time. The staff is very friendly. The receptionist even is knowledgable about the process. Everyone is well informed with how the office works. The enviorment is laid back but still keeps true to the side of professional. I am happy to say that after 2 years with this office, I will be getting my braces off and I can't wait. Even the doctor was happy for me. Maybe the only downside is wait time, it can be a hit or miss. My opinion, schedule appointments either early in the morning or the latest available.

July 17, 2014
Del Amo  Carson, CA

Hygienist

July 17, 2014
Santa Rosa  Santa Rosa, CA

Service was good.

July 17, 2014
Mira Mesa  San Diego, CA

Good job!

July 17, 2014
Mission Hills  Mission Hills, CA

Great each time

July 18, 2014
El Cajon II  El Cajon, CA

Everyone at smile care is super sweet and friendly. I have never felt so comfortable at a dentost before:)

July 18, 2014
San Leandro  San Leandro, CA

This dentist is always quick. I hardly wait for them to call me in. Once I'm in there's hardly any waiting around In there for them to come they attend me quickly and carefully. Also the staff is always really friendly !

July 18, 2014
Mira Mesa  San Diego, CA

Great atmosphere. Enjoyed each interaction with the employees at the location I attend.

July 18, 2014
La Mesa  La Mesa, CA

Excellent care.

July 18, 2014
Moreno Valley  Moreno Valley, CA

good. thanks.

July 18, 2014
Palmdale  Palmdale, CA

I don't do well at the dentist and this was a good visit fro me thank you

July 18, 2014
Carson  Torrance, CA

I'm very pleased with the work that was done. Everyone there is very professional, and I would recommend them to family and friends.

July 18, 2014
Del Amo  Carson, CA

Thank you

July 19, 2014
El Cajon II  El Cajon, CA

Very friendly staff and greet you by name. We have been coming here for 20+ years. I had trouble with my temporary crowns falling off, and they were prompt to help. Unfortunately, I live almost an hour away, so it was a pain to come in.

July 19, 2014
Temecula  Temecula, CA

Overall a good, satisfying experience; Dr is excellent at what he does and great support from his staff; thank you all.

July 19, 2014
Kearny Mesa  San Diego, CA

Dr. Kim is amazing and the entire staff is extremely professional and highly talented! Best Dental office I have ever been to! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!

July 19, 2014
Mira Mesa  San Diego, CA

Exellent

July 20, 2014
Santa Ana Bristol  Santa Ana, CA

I trust smile care

July 20, 2014
Concord  Concord, CA

EXCELLENT SERVICE EMPLOYEES ARE KIND, GENEROUS

July 20, 2014
Concord  Concord, CA

This visit was a referral from my dentist for oral surgery. Dr. Chavez had the best bedside manner ever. I felt that he was completely competent and he answered all of my questions. He even kept pausing to ask if I had any more questions. I can't say enough.

July 20, 2014
Concord  Concord, CA

He was great and his assistants too. I will always have him pull my teeth!!!

July 20, 2014
Palmdale  Palmdale, CA

Review of office visit

July 20, 2014
Chula Vista  Chula Vista, CA

John does a great job !

July 21, 2014
Montebello  Montebello, CA

So far so good. I think we've all had our share of bad dentist experiences. I understand that dental work can be a scary thing, but it's even worse when the staff has a horrible attitude or proceed with work that you did not authorize. That was not the case with Smile Care. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They didn't laugh or give me a strange look when I told them I'm completely afraid of dental work haha I have few more appointments coming up so I will definitely be reviewing those experiences as well. Dr. Armen was awesome! Friendly and so easy to communicate with. He actually listened to what I had to say and I didn't feel rushed nor pressured to make decisions. Plus, I love how he explained the procedures to me that I needed in a way that could understand. My family relies heavily on my opinions of any kind of business referral. So based on my next appointments, that'll determine if I refer my family there or not.

July 21, 2014
Los Angeles  Los Angeles, CA

I had a great experience at smile care.Needed to have 2 teeth extracted,and they got the job done.Now I have nomore pain and can sleep comfortably.Thanks Dr.Chung at the Manchester ave.location...and staff for all there help.I will be back soon and my other family members and friends.

July 22, 2014
Moreno Valley  Moreno Valley, CA

I have less than 12 teeth due to disease processes. The staff and dentist were kind, compassionate, supportive and professional. I am on the way to dental health

July 22, 2014
Concord  Concord, CA

Again, great service. I had a deep cleaning and was anxious, but Joanne was very good and efficient. As always Dr Voung was and the rest of the staff were warm and welcoming.

July 23, 2014
Fairfield  Fairfield, CA

Friendly and courteous personnel.

July 23, 2014
Reviews from Coast Dental patients have not been edited from their original form. Please excuse any misspellings.   Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use