overall patient satisfaction
97.83%

based 15294 patient reviews


Find a Location
14445 reviews
539 reviews
195 reviews
53 reviews
46 reviews
recent posts
Tallahassee  Tallahassee, FL

Very satisfied

July 22, 2014
Mableton  Mableton, GA

Outstanding Service! I walked in without an appointment. I had broken a tooth. The staff was able to get me in front of the Dentist in very short order. Everyone was great.

July 22, 2014
Palm Bay  West Melbourne, FL

Lyndsey did an excellent job and I will be back again!!!!!!!!!!

July 22, 2014
South Titusville  Titusville, FL

Excellent care.

July 22, 2014
Marietta Trade Center  Marietta, GA

Great use of modern cleansing tools.

July 22, 2014
Moreno Valley  Moreno Valley, CA

I have less than 12 teeth due to disease processes. The staff and dentist were kind, compassionate, supportive and professional. I am on the way to dental health

July 22, 2014
Canton Road  Marietta, GA

Everything went very well

July 22, 2014
Tuscawilla  Winter Springs, FL

made me feel very comfortable

July 22, 2014
South Titusville  Titusville, FL

Did not have to wait and was very gentle and was thinking about how my son was doing

July 22, 2014
Sebring  Sebring, FL

Outstanding as always

July 22, 2014
Sprayberry  Marietta, GA

Great experience. Everyone was ready to go when I got there. The procedure was done and I passed with flying colors. A+ trip.

July 22, 2014
Inverness  Inverness, FL

Excellent

July 22, 2014
North Lakeland  Lakeland, FL

This review is about Susan, the hygienist.

July 22, 2014
Woodstock  Woodstock, GA

This appointment was quicker than the last. Personnel was kind and made my daughter feel comfortable about being at the dentist.

July 22, 2014
Deland  Deland, FL

Very Professional

July 22, 2014
East Lake  Oldsmar, FL

I am a former patient and have returned after about 5 years. It was so great to see the Chrissy was still there. Everyone that I saw was caring, helpful and cheerful! I felt like I was coming home.

July 22, 2014
South Lakeland  Lakeland, FL

I have had such a great experience with the implants even during the procedure I felt well taken care of, everyone was really nice and I'm in my last phase and I am still 100 percent satisfied. I would definitely recommend Coast Dental. Dr Klaib has done an awesome job.

July 22, 2014
Henderson  Henderson, NV

I've been going to Coast Dental in Henderson since 2007 and have had fabulous experience with them. They always explain to me what procedures and the costs before any work is done. The whole staff is friendly and sincere. Two thumbs up!!!

July 22, 2014
Town N Country  Tampa, FL

I am very sastefied with the job that every body did for me. Thank you.

July 22, 2014
Tallahassee  Tallahassee, FL

My total experience in this process was excellent. Everyone was professional, nice and compassionate.

July 23, 2014
Riverview  Riverview, FL

the 3 month cleaning

July 23, 2014
Gainesville  Gainesville, FL

Excellent care! No wait time; procedures were explained and staff were very pleasant and caring.

July 23, 2014
Loganville  Loganville, GA

Since we first came to you I have been so happy with your staff and services. You did 2 fillings without any numbing for my daughter who is 11 and it was a wonderful experience for her.

July 23, 2014
East Lake  Oldsmar, FL

I have been coming here for years. I have no problems with the care I receive.

July 23, 2014
South Titusville  Titusville, FL

Very happy with the staff and the care!!

July 23, 2014
Ormond Beach  Ormond Beach, FL

Great service all around, thanks.

July 23, 2014
Concord  Concord, CA

Again, great service. I had a deep cleaning and was anxious, but Joanne was very good and efficient. As always Dr Voung was and the rest of the staff were warm and welcoming.

July 23, 2014
Fairfield  Fairfield, CA

Friendly and courteous personnel.

July 23, 2014
Highland Plaza  Lakeland, FL

Since I am somewhat handicapped, I was impressed by how kind and helpful everyone was to me. Thank You!

July 23, 2014
Hyde Park  Tampa, FL

Good visit

July 23, 2014
Metro West  Orlando, FL

Excellent. First time having a root canal by Dr.Goldberg. He is awesome and puts you at ease. Office staff as nice as always.

July 23, 2014
Deland  Deland, FL

In the past 2 monthsI have been to Coast Dental at least twice each month for a lot of dental work. Each time I go they are very friendly and helpful with questions I have.

July 23, 2014
Rutland Plaza  St. Petersburg, FL

I called at 8:45 am and was worked in for a 2pm appointment.

July 23, 2014
Punta Gorda  Punta Gorda, FL

Very good

July 23, 2014
North Babcock  Melbourne, FL

My kids loved that office much better then our previous dentist. They thought everyone was very friend

July 23, 2014
Mission Hills  Mission Hills, CA

My review

July 23, 2014
Chino 1  Chino, CA

My best dental visit ever

July 23, 2014
Riverview  Riverview, FL

All in one day! I am so pleased to get all the work done so quickly. Everyone was very attentive, understanding, and professional. The work went very smoothly and was pain free One of the best dental experiences I have had. Thank you all for your great work.

July 23, 2014
Lilburn  Lilburn, GA

Found DR. Lee to be personable and kind. He also seems very competent.

July 23, 2014
Port Orange  Port Orange, FL

Dr. Salib and his entire staff are always knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I've never left the office in any sort of discomfort, and have recommended Dr. Salib to co-workers, as well as my own mother! Needless to say, I am extremely satisfied with my experiences there.

July 23, 2014
Chino 1  Chino, CA

As usual very clean and easy in and out.

July 23, 2014
Clearwater  Clearwater, FL

Very satisfied.

July 23, 2014
Mission Hills  Mission Hills, CA

the hygienist is very profesional and I felt very confortable during the cleaning

July 23, 2014
Hyde Park  Tampa, FL

Dentist takes great care and artistry in his work!

July 24, 2014
Sebring  Sebring, FL

All was fine.

July 24, 2014
Sebring  Sebring, FL

All went well.

July 24, 2014
Melbourne  Melbourne, FL

Excellent service as always. We love these doctors and staff.

July 24, 2014
North Babcock  Melbourne, FL

The entire Staff was wonderful!!!

July 24, 2014
Lake Mary  Lake Mary, FL

I never really liked going to the dentist, but since I started using Coast Dental in Lake Mary I almost look forward to it. This most recent cleaning went very smooth, quickly. My hygienist was friendly and professional as usual. She took great care of me.

July 24, 2014
New Smyrna Beach  New Smyrna Beach, FL

great

July 24, 2014
East Lake  Oldsmar, FL

Chrissy was great as always, thank you

July 24, 2014
Hudson  Hudson, FL

Got my new crown installed on this visit. Was quick and easy, no pain or needles :)

July 24, 2014
Marietta Trade Center  Marietta, GA

Dental appt/ work...Great job.Dr.K was very compassionate!! Quick too!!!

July 24, 2014
Orange City  Orange City, FL

Ii was a good visit.

July 24, 2014
Carson  Torrance, CA

They defenitely make dental visits comfortable and enjoyable.

July 24, 2014
Port Charlotte  Charlotte Harbor, FL

Always a pleasure to go to this office

July 24, 2014
Alpharetta  Alpharetta, GA

Satisfied with my visit.

July 24, 2014
Lake Mary  Lake Mary, FL

I love my brand new bridges. They are so natural and light.

July 24, 2014
La Mesa  La Mesa, CA

review

July 24, 2014
South Titusville  Titusville, FL

Very nice--as usual

July 24, 2014
New Smyrna Beach  New Smyrna Beach, FL

excellent

July 24, 2014
Blairstone  Tallahassee, FL

New Patients

July 24, 2014
Melbourne  Melbourne, FL

Love my dentist office, Renee is a great hygienist!

July 24, 2014
Stone Mountain  Stone Mountain, GA

Thank so much to the friendly staff and Dr Collins for all you guys do there to make our visits as pleasant as possible.

July 24, 2014
Inverness  Inverness, FL

this visit was good much better than the one before

July 24, 2014
Palm Coast  Palm Coast, FL

I was very satisfied with the service provided.

July 24, 2014
San Ramon  San Ramon, CA

Dr Aly is great! She's very attentive and makes me feel like she genuinely cares about my oral health. All of the staff is extrmely helpful & friendly. My entire family goes to this practice and I always refer you to my friends.

July 24, 2014
Hudson  Hudson, FL

My daughter had a very positive experience!

July 24, 2014
La Mesa  La Mesa, CA

N/A

July 24, 2014
North Fort Myers  N. Fort Myers, FL

I had an 8:30 appointment and was in by 8:45. This is by far the shortest amount of time spent in waiting room. Love the new dentist - Dr. Chad Brown. Is it under new management? Looking forward to seeing how everything plays out.

July 24, 2014
Cape Coral  Cape Coral, FL

I called for a new patient exam/cleaning and was able to get in the next day, due to a cancellation, and my husband got in the following week. I have never been able to get appointments so quickly at other places! The hygienist thoroughly explained everything. I'm 31 and have never been told what those numbers mean when they poke your gums. I highly Coast Dental!!

July 24, 2014
Sebring  Sebring, FL

Everyone was great.......thank you so much.

July 25, 2014
Blairstone  Tallahassee, FL

Overvall experience

July 25, 2014
Gainesville  Gainesville, FL

The Staff at Coast Dental are AMAZING!!! I called to make an appointment for my daughter and was not expecting to be seen as quickly as we did. They worked around my work schedule and did an AMAZING job with everything. They were very thorough about all of the information that they gave us in regards to her cleanings as well as the post dental care after she received her braces. Everyone at Coast Dental is always pleasant and professional. I'm so glad that I found this office because they are the BEST! I have already recommended this office to many of my family members as well as coworkers. I will also be making an appointment for myself as well as my other 2 children.

July 25, 2014
Riverview  Riverview, FL

As always, my visit to this office was a great experience. Although the hygienist was new to this office, she was very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job. The dentist also did a quick adjustment on a filling that was done on an earlier date immediately after I mentioned a sensitivity problem. They always take time to explain anything you need them to as well as make suggestions on a sensible maintenance plan.

July 25, 2014
Stone Mountain  Stone Mountain, GA

I have been coming to Coast Dental for over 4 years and I fully trust the staff to make sure I am taken care of.

July 25, 2014
St. Lucie West  Port St Lucie, FL

So refreshing to have a dental practice that is sensitive to being timely, professional and caring.

July 25, 2014
Lilburn  Lilburn, GA

Very professional but open office. Everyone was great in their role!

July 25, 2014
East Naples  Naples, FL

Again I can't say enough about DR Reyes. She is the best dentist I have ever went to. She has done miracles with my teeth. Explains everything which I can understand. Tasha is superb she's DR Reyes right hand person. Both of them together is the best team ever. Sorry that this office is closing because it's only 5 minutes from my house.

July 25, 2014
Gainesville  Gainesville, FL

Appointments are always punctual and the personnel are consistently professional and courteous.

July 25, 2014
Del Amo  Carson, CA

Wonderful experience!

July 25, 2014
Lawrenceville  Lawrenceville, GA

Great service

July 25, 2014
Northlake  Atlanta, GA

I recently selected Coast Dental for my family. I took my four year old in for his pre-k dental exam and he started to freak out. They worked with him and were able to finish his exam, because they knew I had no time to find a pediatric dentist. He was even happy after the fact. They'll be my dentist as long as I'm in Atlanta!

July 25, 2014
Chula Vista  Chula Vista, CA

I was pleased the dentist explained to me the options and what to do when I have a bone graft. Although I have to wait for my dentures, I learned that it was good so that my gums have a chance to heal. My dentures would fit better.

July 25, 2014
Gainesville  Gainesville, FL

Samantha the Dental Assistant was especially nice!

July 25, 2014
Lake City FL  Lake City, FL

Great visit

July 25, 2014
Port Orange  Port Orange, FL

fillings

July 25, 2014
Mira Mesa  San Diego, CA

Very detailed experience

July 25, 2014
Carson  Torrance, CA

I haven't been to a dentist in 6 years because I was scared from the last visit. I was referred to this office by a client if mine..I'm so glad I have a new dentist who cares about my confort. He was nice and gentle.

July 25, 2014
Zephyrhills  Zephyrhills, FL

The best dental office I have ever been in and I'm in my eighties. Doctor is kind and gentle and explains everything and so does his assistants.

July 27, 2014
New Smyrna Beach  New Smyrna Beach, FL

dental cleaning went well and theIR ALWAYS INFORMATIVE ABOUT WAYS TO IMPROVE YOURSELF.

July 27, 2014
Dunedin  Dunedin, FL

Good

July 27, 2014
Tallahassee  Tallahassee, FL

Very excellent service at Coastal Dental. Thanks.

July 28, 2014
Punta Gorda  Punta Gorda, FL

Received cleaning and other dental work.

July 28, 2014
St. Lucie West  Port St Lucie, FL

All the staff were professional and showed personality. Care was very good and efficient

July 28, 2014
Lake Mary  Lake Mary, FL

Lake Mary Coast Dental

July 28, 2014
Port Orange  Port Orange, FL

Thanks

July 28, 2014
East Lake  Oldsmar, FL

I'm happy with the experience I had with Coast Dental. I have yet go have the full exam to determine the extent of what I need to have done. So far, I'm happy with the level of service and will be going back.

July 28, 2014
North Babcock  Melbourne, FL

The staff here are exceptional! From the front office staff to the dentist they all work so well with each other to make you feel cared for. I will be recommending this office to my co workers and friends.

July 28, 2014
Ormond Beach  Ormond Beach, FL

thank you for all your effort. I hope to see you soon.

July 28, 2014
Reviews from Coast Dental patients have not been edited from their original form. Please excuse any misspellings.   Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use