overall patient satisfaction
lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
98.4%

based 27151 patient reviews


Find a Location
26040 reviews
750 reviews
211 reviews
62 reviews
53 reviews
recent posts
La Mesa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star La Mesa, CA

Great service

January 31, 2016
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Another exceptional visit to the dentist at Stone Mountain. Ms. Nicole took very good care of me again and as usual, I always feel at home as soon as I walk through their door. Front desk staff is ALWAYS courteous and professional and they seem to take a personal interest in their patients. Because of Coast at Stone Mtn, I love going so much that I reduced my annual exams and cleanings to every 6 months. Keep up the super work Coast!

January 31, 2016
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

I really don't like going to the dentist, but since I have to, I really appreciate the friendly and professional service I receive. Veronica and Dr. Moody are wonderful! Excellent service!

February 01, 2016
Fremont small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fremont, CA

I went for new toothpaste prescription. Dr Hamad was courteous, helpful, pleasant. and prompt. I was pleased with the outcome.

February 01, 2016
Santa Rosa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Santa Rosa, CA

Wasn't very crowded today. Everything went OK.

February 01, 2016
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

I was scheduled an emergency visit. The assistant scheduled me for the next day....

February 01, 2016
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Stone mountain, Ga location Excellent Service by an outstanding staff

February 02, 2016
Folsom small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Folsom, CA

Very pleasant place to be a member of.

February 02, 2016
Cheatham Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

I am pleased with the services I received from Dr. Parrish.

February 02, 2016
Newnan small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Newnan, GA

i had a very good experience. Brittany was very informative

February 02, 2016
Santa Ana Bristol small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Ana, CA

I have a nice smooth crown

February 02, 2016
Canton Road small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Great atmosphere and staff.

February 02, 2016
Mableton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mableton, GA

Great service. Thank you.

February 02, 2016
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

The staff was nice. The only problem was the time to be seen. Almost an hour before my file was looked at and being able to go in the back to get started.

February 02, 2016
Canton Road small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

The doctors, Dr Quinn and especially Dr lamba, can not be matched any other practice. Professional, patient, Explain everything is simple details. But, to a person, the staff is Exceptional. It's a pleasure to be a patient.

February 02, 2016
Mableton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mableton, GA

Great as usual

February 03, 2016
Powder Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Powder Springs, GA

Dr. Miremami takes his job to another level. He is compassionate about the care of his patients and goes above and beyond. Dr. Miremami helped me confront fear and establish a relationship of trust. I know I can trust Dr. Miremami with the most professional care because he truly cares about the welfare of his patients. The entire staff is warm and inviting and I am thankful that I have a team of people who take time to care for me...

February 03, 2016
Douglasville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Douglasville, GA

Enjoyed the visit

February 03, 2016
Stockton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stockton, CA

QUICK AND EASY

February 03, 2016
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Atlanta, GA

My visit went well and staff was very helpful. I am gald that I have found this clinic and will continue to go there for my dental needs.

February 03, 2016
Vista small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vista, CA

I was so please to be treated so well and everyone who I encountered was pleasant respectful and genuine. Thank you!

February 03, 2016
Peachtree City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Peachtree City, GA

I'm well satisfied with the service provided.

February 03, 2016
Fresno small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fresno, CA

It was so nice to find a dental office where the atmosphere was so nice. Everyone was kind and caring. It made a huge difference for me as I have ptsd when it comes to my dental care.

February 03, 2016
Conyers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Conyers, GA

Very professional.

February 03, 2016
Marietta Trade Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Always pleased with the work and the duration of the visits

February 03, 2016
Fayetteville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fayetteville, GA

very satisfied with service

February 03, 2016
Mira Mesa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Diego, CA

Received very good treatment.

February 03, 2016
Elk Grove small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Elk Grove, CA

I started going to smile care in October 2015. Even with my dental anxiety, I haven't had a bad experience. Dr Mann is my dentist and she's gentle and understands my anxiety. I've had one tooth pulled, another will get pulled by the oral surgeon tomorrow, and then I'll have braces placed by the Orthodontist. I didn't even have dental insurance at first and even though I paid cash last year for service, it was still a great deal. I have no complaints thus far. Sandra even got me in to see the oral surgeon that only comes in twice a month...in one day. No complaints thus far. They seem to be an excellent team that works for the better of the patient. As a fellow health care provider, that's always a great way to keep your patients satisfied!

February 03, 2016
Stockton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stockton, CA

Love the place,great staff, very friendly,and it nice to see the same faces every time I go.The work I have had done at smilecare by Dr. Kaur and Pheap has always been excellent.Aya and Wendy are great and very helpful in answering my questions and concerns.

February 03, 2016
Del Amo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Carson, CA

Awesome as always

February 03, 2016
Canton Road small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Highly recommend Dr. Quin; great experience.

February 03, 2016
Palmdale small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palmdale, CA

Dr David and all his staff are the best. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.

February 03, 2016
Downey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Downey, CA

Excellent and attentive service. Staff is great.

February 04, 2016
Conyers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Conyers, GA

Great

February 04, 2016
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

You are bringing back the "smile" in my smiles, thank you

February 04, 2016
North Druid Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Check of teeth and gums visit

February 04, 2016
Marietta Trade Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Thank you

February 04, 2016
Loganville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Loganville, GA

I love coast dental in loganville.

February 04, 2016
Bakersfield small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bakersfield, CA

Completely satisfied

February 04, 2016
Woodstock small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Woodstock, GA

Visit for 5 year old daughter. Wait time was hard with my toddler with me, but not unreasonable. Staff was good with my children.

February 04, 2016
Acworth small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Acworth, GA

Great services good prices. Well skilled personnel

February 04, 2016
Santa Ana Bristol small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Santa Ana, CA

Everything went good.

February 04, 2016
Santa Rosa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Rosa, CA

FABIO-HYGIENIST

February 04, 2016
Rainbow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Las Vegas, NV

The staff in this office are so very friendly. I really enjoyed meeting everyone of them. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease. The office was clean and comfortable. I will definitely return

February 04, 2016
Folsom small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half starsmall gray star Folsom, CA

I was informed of a long wait before me when I signed in at my appointment time. It was suggested that I return to be first after lunch - no waiting, first in chair. That is what happened. All went well, except that after having a small filling done on one of my front teeth, I cannot floss between those teeth. Hopefully that will be remedied when I return soon.

February 04, 2016
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Very good customer service

February 05, 2016
Santa Rosa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Rosa, CA

Very pleased.

February 05, 2016
Temecula small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Temecula, CA

Very satisfied with my dental services provided by coast dental, the girls there made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment.

February 05, 2016
Concord small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Concord, CA

very good service

February 05, 2016
Pleasant Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Duluth, GA

I have never been to any type of office where there were so many smiling and friendly people. I drive from Dunwoody to this office because of the treatment they give!

February 05, 2016
Reviews from Coast Dental patients have not been edited from their original form. Please excuse any misspellings.   Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use