overall patient satisfaction
98.22%

based 20979 patient reviews


Find a Location
20021 reviews
631 reviews
203 reviews
56 reviews
48 reviews
recent posts
East Lake  Oldsmar, FL

As always, I had a great experience at Coast Dental. The Dental Hygenist is a pleasure and always explains everything she's doing. She places patient comfort first and foremost and always checks to make sure you're okay. As a side note, I enjoy that she actually tries to keep you clean (as in making sure you don't have water or spit or any debri on your face during the cleaning).

April 23, 2015
Highland Plaza  Lakeland, FL

You all .were very friendly and polite and well mannered I definitely for any updated problems with my teeth or anything you guys were excellent

April 23, 2015
Anastasia Island  St. Augustine, FL

Very pleased with Karen's work. She was most pleasant, congenial and efficient.

April 23, 2015
Tarpon Springs  Tarpon Springs, FL

I put all my trust and faith in Dr. Avila, and I wasn't dissappointed. He has a great staff who also cares about you as a person.

April 23, 2015
Gandy  St. Petersburg, FL

I could not be happier with this dental office. They are always punctual, friendly, and professional.

April 23, 2015
Tallahassee  Tallahassee, FL

Everything was great and my checkup/cleaning went well

April 23, 2015
Bayshore Gardens  Bradenton, FL

Other than the half hour that I had to wait past my appointment time, I love this office. They are very kind very gentle.

April 23, 2015
North Lakeland  Lakeland, FL

Every thing went good

April 23, 2015
Clearwater  Clearwater, FL

"I love going to the dentist" - the people at the Clearwater Coast office are "Rockstars" - from Nakia, my hygienist (who also cares for my whole family - and trust me when I say that she cares - I'm thankful that she's looking out for my health) to Dr. Makaryus, who I trust completely! Do yourself a favor and make an appointment to see Nakia and Dr. Makaryus - you can thank me later!!!!

April 23, 2015
North Babcock  Melbourne, FL

Very satisfied. The only problem was that I had to wait several months to get seen for my first visit.

April 24, 2015
Wesley Chapel  Wesley Chapel, FL

Great staff, great attitudes.

April 24, 2015
Lake Forest  Lake Forest, CA

OK

April 24, 2015
Los Angeles  Los Angeles, CA

It was good for me . Was it good for you ?

April 24, 2015
San Leandro  San Leandro, CA

Very professional and hard working...

April 24, 2015
Santa Rosa  Santa Rosa, CA

We were satisfied with our services and releived to find good dentists after a negative experience else where.

April 24, 2015
Mission Hills  Mission Hills, CA

We love Alicia. She is very knowledgable and professional. We waited only about 10 minutes for the 330pm appt. Very impressive.

April 24, 2015
Mission Valley  San Diego, CA

This was my first experience at Coast Dental and I am very impressed. The staff were professional, helpful, and friendly. My dental hygienist was Leon, and he was excellent. He took the time to explain the (minor) issues with my teeth, and the recommended treatments and benefits. He was very caring and took the time to answer my questions. Dr Verin was my dentist and she was excellent as well. I have an unusual staining pattern on my teeth that no one else has been able to explain to me. She knew what it was immediately and even took the time to show me pictures of other more severe cases. I am very impressed with everyone who helped me at Coast Dental.

April 25, 2015
Moreno Valley  Moreno Valley, CA

Everything went very smooth no pain. Doctor and assistant excellent bedside manner.

April 25, 2015
Napa  Napa, CA

This is a well organized and professional office. Dr. Sandhu is a very nice person. Was extremely happy with my visit and the work that was done.

April 25, 2015
El Cajon  El Cajon, CA

Dr. Kopecky and his staff are the best. They are the most friendly and courteous. I look forward to coming in to the office every month because they are so nice and they are always smiling. I especially love it how all if his staff greet me by name when I come in. I never have to wait a long time for my scheduled appointments because they get me in and out. They give great advice and most importantly they treat me like I'm one of their family members. They nor only show care about the healthiness of my teeth and gums but they always extend genuine care and concern for my personal life. They always ask me how school and work is going. And they even ask me about how my other family members are doing. One time Dr. Kopecky and his staff even gave me a signed hallmark card with a Statbucks gift card inside. That kind gesture definitely did not go unnoticed. I always knew they cared for me as a patient but when I received thst card that moment just solidified that I was more than a patient to them. It was like I was inducted into the SmileCare family! LOL! If they had a wall of fame for best and most improved mouth patient I'm for certain I'd be on that wall! LOL! I am ssssssssooooooo impressed with my smile. Dr. Kopecky amd his staff have done an amazing job fixing my smile. I've come a long way. Keep up the awesome customer service! I'm more than COMPLETELY SATISFIED

April 25, 2015
Clovis  Clovis, CA

Would recommend

April 25, 2015
Moreno Valley  Moreno Valley, CA

It is not often I would even think of using the words, "Excellent Experience", to describe a trip to dentist, but as a new first time patient here, I was very pleased with my care. The facility is is very nice but staff there really makes this office an excellent place. I must admit, coming I had a little "dentist anxiety". I know I needed major work because I had a broken tooth that was in real pain. The staff helped put my mind ease. They were so friendly and nice, it helped to take away my fear. They made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I even had the best root canal I could imagine. The surgeon was awesome. He explained everything to me and talked me through the whole procedure. He and his assistant made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Completely satisfied with my care! I would like to name everyone by name but I'm afraid I would misspell or leave someone out. But thanks to all of you guys. You're the best. I would highly recommend you.

April 26, 2015
Mission Hills  Mission Hills, CA

Positive Experience

April 26, 2015
Chino 1  Chino, CA

Thank you Doctor and Staff working hard in my dental care and Thanks a lot for your great gift and care, keep up always the great service and making a difference on your customer's smiles!!!

April 26, 2015
Bakersfield  Bakersfield, CA

Very helpful,thank you!!

April 26, 2015
Hayward  Hayward, CA

Great Staff

April 27, 2015
Del Amo  Carson, CA

I love my Hygienist, she is very nice and really shows concern for my dental health. The Staff are very warm and understanding. The great smile and courtesy are admirable. Never seen a team that truly exemplifies sincerity in everything they say and do. Keep it up.

April 27, 2015
Stockton  Stockton, CA

4 stars

April 28, 2015
San Ramon  San Ramon, CA

Thank you for taking such great care of my daughter (5). She came home from having a molar extracted and she was happy and proud. No pain and no trauma!!!

April 28, 2015
Del Amo  Carson, CA

I'm glad I chose this office for my dental needs. I had a great experience here and will continue to use this dentist, Dr. Frenda Williams. The staff was so nice and I was always greeted very kindly when I would arrive.

April 28, 2015
Santa Ana Bristol  Santa Ana, CA

I broke my front tooth and was able to get in the same day. Really happy how I was treated by the Dentist and staff.

April 28, 2015
Folsom  Folsom, CA

I knew I needed a lot of work done...the consult was very thorough and clear. I was given a couple solutions for payment options and some time to decide with no pressure.

April 28, 2015
Mission Hills  Mission Hills, CA

Have been a patient at this office for sometime, satisfied with Dentists. staff and service

April 28, 2015
Santa Rosa  Santa Rosa, CA

Fabio- great hygienist

April 28, 2015
Mission Valley  San Diego, CA

Fast, friendly service! It starts at the reception desk, where you are greeted by name. The doctor gives you personal service, and is knowledgable. We were in and out to pick up our new retainer in less than 30 minutes. Thanks!

April 29, 2015
Downey  Downey, CA

I like how they help me keep my teeth health and how they check my teeth if they had something wrong and they told me what I can do to help my teeth be health.

April 29, 2015
San Ramon  San Ramon, CA

it very good

April 29, 2015
Carson  Torrance, CA

The staff are prompt and ready to meet my needs! The dentists, endodontist, surgeon, and staff are absolutely amazing!!! I appreciate the service that I receive and 100% happy with all my services that I received! They explained everything carefully and gently handled every process!!! After having a private dentist I was apprehensive to deal with a conglomerate, however this organization is vast with a private dentist feel??!!! God bless Smilecare!!!

April 29, 2015
Mission Valley  San Diego, CA

Best ever!

April 29, 2015
Carson  Torrance, CA

We were greeted promptly with a beautiful smile. Everyone was pleasant and friendly.

April 30, 2015
Carson  Torrance, CA

Completely Satisfied with dental services received. I walked in without an appointment or insurance on a Saturday due to an emergency with pain in the gum line area and concerned if there was an infection. I was seen immediately and received the services needed with great satisfaction. Thank you staff at Smile Care Dental Office in Carson, CA.

April 30, 2015
Mira Mesa  San Diego, CA

I was very happy with the congeniality I experienced from speaking with the receptionist to the care my dental hygienist showed concern with my comfort. Working with Dr.Guzman was a pleasure and she came up with a game plan pre-heart surgery.

April 30, 2015
Citrus Heights  Citrus Heights, CA

Great and friendly staff...

April 30, 2015
Henderson  Henderson, NV

everyone is awesome!!

April 30, 2015
San Jose  San Jose, CA

This is the best dentist i have ever been to.

May 01, 2015
Lake Forest  Lake Forest, CA

Didn't realize she had done the Novocaine. Unreal and I'm a baby. Best shots ever! Work was quick and of course the temporaries when in perfectly the first try. Excellent & knowledgeable staff.

May 01, 2015
Titusville  Titusville, FL

Martha, the hygienist, did a superb job of cleaning my teeth. I had not been flossing enough and she had quite a task. Not only did she do a thorough job, but she did not scold me, which I certainly deserve! She did suggest a tip for more successful brushing and flossing. I salute her. Everyone on duty was friendly. Evelyn the administrator was on hand, and it was lovely seeing her again. And Lil has been so diligent for the 10 years I have been going to Coast Dental, in getting my insurance to pay their portion. Sometimes it has taken her 3 tries to get the job done. I am very thankful to her.

May 01, 2015
Downey  Downey, CA

Great visit as always. Really no wait and really nice people. I'll go back anytime.

May 01, 2015
Elk Grove  Elk Grove, CA

All the staff was professional.

May 01, 2015
Stockton  Stockton, CA

The service was outstanding and I am looking forward to return

May 01, 2015
Reviews from Coast Dental patients have not been edited from their original form. Please excuse any misspellings.   Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use