Overall Satisfaction Iconoverall dentist review rating
lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
92.7%
based on 80857 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
72829 reviews
2003 reviews
1713 reviews
1890 reviews
2422 reviews
recent posts
Dunedin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Dunedin, FL

Christina was awesome with my son and myself!

June 06, 2020
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

Very good service

June 06, 2020
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

very good service.

June 07, 2020
Oviedo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oviedo, FL

Great service, Thank you.

June 08, 2020
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

Nice staff office nice and clean

June 08, 2020
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Very professional

June 08, 2020
Dunedin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Dunedin, FL

First time going to the dentist in a while, I was a little nervous but the staff was very nice and made me feel welcomed. I will definitely be returning.

June 08, 2020
South Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Everything was great I was impressed with the professionalism, friendliness and service I received. The only reason I gave a lower mark for wait time is because I couldn't be seen until verification of insurance was completed with insurance company.The front desk staff had to call insurance company to confirm coverage. I think that should've taken place prior to the appointment. Overall great experience

June 08, 2020
Deltona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deltona, FL

Thank you!

June 08, 2020
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

I to thank all the staff that attended to me. I appreciate their excellent professionalism. God bless you all. You made a difference on my first visit.

June 08, 2020
Woodstock small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Woodstock, GA

1st of all, the receptionist Shaun made sure that my insurance was 100% correct on all of my benefits available to me. She was very helpful & kind. The dentist was very nice & she explained all of my dental needs & she took time to explain all of my options

June 08, 2020
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Coast Dental does an outstanding job of attending to my dental needs. Thank you!

June 08, 2020
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Cat, my hygienist was very informative and good.

June 08, 2020
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

All the people who work there work in unison with each other to make my visits there very comfortable. Great work they did for my end results. 5 stars.

June 08, 2020
Town N Country small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Maria was great. The best experience I've had in this office. I will ask for her again.

June 08, 2020
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Friendly, helpful, quick & painless!

June 08, 2020
Jacksonville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Jacksonville, FL

The staff is very friendly and welcoming and the dentist gets the job done I will be back.

June 08, 2020
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Met Ms Pattie my new hygienist . Enjoyed her sunny personality

June 08, 2020
Loganville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Loganville, GA

I am so pleased with Coast Dental office Loganville Location. I love the all of the staff! They are organized, clean, professional, personal, and overall they are exceptional at their work and take pride in their service and customers. I appreciate their willingness to keep everyone safe during the Covid-19 and making sure each person feels comfortable with the environment during these very uncertain times. Thank you so much Coast Dental Loganville Team.

June 08, 2020
Dunedin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Dunedin, FL

Thanks

June 08, 2020
Suwanee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Suwanee, GA

They take very good very good care of me. I'm very pleased with Dr. Kat.

June 08, 2020
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

Best I have seen from sign in all the way thru, everyone was courteous, professional and made me feel like I was their only patient at the time. Took my temp gave me a mask, it let me know you cared about the safety of your patients. I am proud to say Coastal Dental takes care of my teeth.

June 08, 2020
Winter Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Park, FL

Great place

June 08, 2020
Hyde Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

I really liked the service I received.

June 08, 2020
Largo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Largo, FL

I highly recommend it

June 08, 2020
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

They do an awesome job and so good with communication. Thank you for doing such a great job with me.

June 08, 2020
Woodstock small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Woodstock, GA

Most. Friendliness and thorough dentist I’ve ever experienced.. would highly recommend

June 09, 2020
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

I love my doctor Availes.ty

June 10, 2020
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Outstanding hygenist

June 10, 2020
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Christine is awesome!!!!

June 10, 2020
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

The office was following the CDC guidelines. The hygienist was excellent as always. The staff is friendly and Professional.

June 10, 2020
Reviews from Coast Dental patients have not been edited from their original form. Please excuse any misspellings.   Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use